avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Zhytomyr
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Zhytomyr
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, понимающий, веселый, любящий, готовый к совместным прогулкам и веселью, а так же к тишине. Мужчина-друг, мужчина - партнер, который готов не только брать, но давать в ответ комфорт, любовь и уважение.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия), но до этого исполнила бы несколько желаний в своей семье - да! это банальные желания, но они важны для меня. Построила бы дом.... место очень красивое).
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сказал - Сделал. Мало слов, больше дела). заботу, уважение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я купила велосипед))))) он красивый - красного с белым цвета))
а совсем недавно, нашла котенка и забрала его домой.... рыжего котенка.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставь цели перед собой и достигай их. Все в твоих руках)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Снег в июне)))))
The last books that you read?
"Когда бог был кроликом" Сара Уинман
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь некоторыми поступками разных людей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет не много, но много знакомых)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
много разговоров.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
много разговоров ни о чем... наглость, грубость, отсутствие чувства юмора.
What would you like to change in yourself?
ни чего, так как понимаю, что все что, во мне есть это дано жизненным опытом, а если менять - можно минус 10 лет  
What are your weaknesses?
прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
спросите их
How do acquaintances view you?
спросите их
What is your favourite food?
рыба лосось))) и конечно же сладкое)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнер по жизни)) моя рука в его руке всю дорогу. Доверие, комфорт, совместные прогулки, готовить еду, вечерние беседы, возможно медленные танцы)) , а может просмотр кино обнявшись на диване))) или спуск по горной реке на лодках))).... хочу чувствовать этого мужчину и чтоб он чувствовал меня)))
Много хочу?)) может быть, но это на всю жизнь!
Where do you want to live?
Идеальное место не далеко от моря....
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography