Anzhelika, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 48 - 69
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: up to 97.61 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
На вершине одиноко. Стратеги это хорошо знают — это один из самых редких и стратегически одаренных типов личностей. Стратеги составляют всего два процента населения, а женщины с таким типом личности — это особенная редкость — всего 0,8 % населения. Им часто тяжело найти единомышленников, которые смогут поддержать их неустанный интеллект и их мышление шахматиста. Люди с типом личности Стратега одарены богатым воображением и одновременно решительны, амбициозны, но скрытны, чрезвычайно любопытны, но не тратят попусту свою энергию.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
см выше
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних ? Забавно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Лучший твой подарочек - это ты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Раз в два-три дня новая книга
What are your goals now?
Переехать в цивилизованную страну с высоким уровнем жизни к мужчине, которому смогу доверять
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо да Винчи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Да, не люблю я лиц своего пола. Зачем они мне?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не принимаю ограниченность, примитивизм, отсутствие амбиций, желание не быть , а казаться
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Идеалистка (но я работаю над этим)
What are your strengths ?
Узнаешь об этом позже. Или не узнаешь
How do acquaintances view you?
Моделью, стюардессой, актрисой....
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Маяковский, Вудхаус, А. Кристи, Рекс Стаут, классики всех стран
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, тяжелый рок
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Речи наших президентов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пытаться понять внутреннюю мотивацию человека. Если человек интересен.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Норвегия. Дания, Швеция, Мальта, Швейцария, Сингапур
Море, лес и горы. Желательно в комплекте
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational, Game shows, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hunting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Darts, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, crafts, antiques