avatar
Valentina, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный мужчина с чувством юмора, способный любить, обеспечивать, оберегать и уважать "свою" женщину.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, Мужественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда стремитесь быть чуточку лучше
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Алмазная колесница (Борис Акунин)
Whom do you admire?
Многими людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не порядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Бесхребетность (отсутствие стержня)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Кое что
What are your weaknesses?
Незначительные, для того, чтобы о них упоминать😂
How do friends view you?
Нужно будет у них поинтересоваться  
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю разную музыку (все зависит от настроения)
What is your favourite food?
Украинская национальная кухня
What are your favourite films?
"Дневник памяти" , "У зеркала два лица", "Троя" .... Я люблю многие фильмы из разных жанров 
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я ищу мужчину которого захочется назвать "МОЙ"