Nina, 35 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы всё это время с моими родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы тяжело больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, все решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, красоту, целеустремлённость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, мужество, заботу
The last books that you read?
Марк Леви
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
Японская, тайская, индийская
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga